24 January 2020

Visitors: 915

Vocational School Committee

Vocational School Committee (Law No. 2547 Issue 20 / c)


Assist. Prof. Dr. Muhammet ARUCU - Director  

Lecturer Volkan AKGÜL - Assist. Director

Lecturer Ahmet AKKAYA - Assist. Director  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Asiye ASLAN - Head of The Department of Electricity  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Fatih AYHAN - Head of The Department of Management and Organization  

Lecturer İzzet Fuat ONAR - Head of Textile, Clothing, Shoes, and Leather  

Lecturer Gülhan GÜLŞEN - Head of Accounting and Tax Applications  

Reporter Mahmut ERKÇİ - Vocational School Secretary